Weekly prediction, 15.8. – 21.8., Full Moon in Aquarius – Selfexpression Vs Selfrealization

astro maestro

Dear readers I apologize once more for a late prediction, but i was on vacation and have returned home yesterday. But hey, nevertheless, let’s take a look what this week is all about.

The most important aspect of this week is the Full Moon in Aquarius, so we’ll focus on that.

Full Moon in Aquarius

Transit strength: important monthly transit

Transit duration: in effect throughout the week strongest influence from Wednesday until Friday, with Thursday being the highpoint.

cat-sees-lion-mirror-500x500

Astrological setting

The Full Moon’s are climaxes of monthly lunar cycles. This a time when things started or initiated with the New Moon come to a conclusion. It is a time of fruition and a time of harvest. This particular Moon concludes the cycle started with the New Moon in Leo on August the 3rd. Issues and themes associated and related to the this New Moon are now being addressed once more…

View original post 654 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.