Astro-Week Sonnyscopes are up!! September 26 – October 2, 2016

The Sunny Side

lovescopes

from – Kamloops Echo – http://echonewspapers.ca/

by Sonny ! – plz watch & share on your website or blog.. The Sunnyside on Youtube.. – !! click here !! – plz subscribe & click through the ads

Stargazer Horoscopes September 26 – October 2, 2016 . Kamloops Echo

Dear Aries
Love and money take the spotlight. For the next year you can expect personal relationships to flourish and admirers to line up for your attention. Be careful to maintain your boundaries as you enter the waters of love.

Dear Taurus
You might be focused on your daily routine but love is calling loud and clear. Cautious smiles can lead to sharing words and an adventure you’ve been waiting for. Don’t be shy. Love is on your side.

Dear Gemini
You’ve begun a yearlong creative cycle that could change your life. You’ve experienced this energy before and it motivated you to excellence. Lightning…

View original post 351 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.