YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLESILDA (BLES) CARMONA-DELA ROSA For the week of November 14-20, 2016

Spiritual Rx

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLESILDA (BLES) CARMONA-DELA ROSA

For the week of November 14-20, 2016

For all signs: November 14 marks the occurrence of the Super Moon that has everybody abuzz and excited. The last time the Moon approached perigee this close was in 1948, and the next one won’t happen until 2034. This Full Moon is in Taurus and among the many messages out there about its significance, here is one that resonates: this Full Moon is about the power for embodiment of our deepest desires, but if those desires do not truly reflect our highest good, then we had better be prepared to go within ourselves and transmute those yearnings (and cravings, dare I say?). We can always ask: What do I desire? Yet we can also ask: What is good for me?

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) After a careful assessment of the facts, you will find that your…

View original post 961 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.