Weekly Horoscope 21 November 2016

Sara, Psychic and Astrology Readings

dynamicglasselementsRead on to find out what the stars have in store for you this week. If you would like a private reading with Sara by email please go to www.stargold.com.au/email-readings/  or for a face to face reading in Hobart call or text 0434 634 092 or email to make a booking.

Aries Confusion about your career direction will start to clear this week as a new acquaintance introduces you to some different possibilities and ideas. Keep your eyes open for opportunities as your dream job could be closer than you think. Don’t tell the world about your plans though, as the time isn’t right yet.

Taurus It is time to forget the past and move forwards so you can take advantage of the good stars affecting your sign this week. You will be thinking much clearer after Saturday when a mystery is solved or someone’s lie is found out…

View original post 653 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Horoscope 21 November 2016”

Comments are closed.