Tarotscopes for the week of January 22nd to January 28th, 2017!

Rocky Mountain Medium Canmore


ARIES – FIVE OF PENTACLES

A period of anxiety. The future feels so uncertain to you right now, but now is the time to focus on baby steps and getting by day by day instead of stressing about the uncertainty. Things will happen as they come. You will be guided to better times if you focus on living day to day rather than focus and stress about the future. Uncertainty and fear will attract more of the same. Money issues are concerning you, as well. Money feels unobtainable.

TAURUS – ACE OF CUPS

Now is a time of contentment and harmony in relationships, but it may take some effort on your part. Initiating new contacts and relationships. Getting to know someone better. Wanting to initiate romance and love. Feeling fulfilled in your romantic involvement(s). A time to seek peace and happiness within yourself.

GEMINI – PAGE OF COINS

A time…

View original post 924 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.