Astrology for January 22-28, 2017

Indigo2crystal

aquarius-hd-wallpaper

I am just beginning to feel the energy of this new cycle and this world year of One. This is energy is about starting fresh, starting new things, getting our groove back. This has nothing to do with anything that is going around us. It is just about the energy of the cosmos in general and about energy according to Pythagoras and his study of numbers.

This does, however, bleed over into the world around us. The good news is, numerologist are saying this is going to be a good year. There are a few times we need to pay attention to, but first I need to explain something.

If you are not familiar with numerology, I suggest you start by taking a look at the link below or check out Doreen Virtue’s Angel Numbers book.

http://www.numerology.com/about-numerology

Now, what I want to explain is, while no number is bad or good…

View original post 1,037 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.