The rest of the week…..

Indigo2crystal

This week is sure full of aspects. Today brings us Mars square Pluto.  Anytime Pluto is involved things can get interesting as he uncovers stuff and lets the secrets out.  Mars can be a bring out the bully and stimulate the desire to control. Both of these planets are strong and this aspect can show up in power struggles of all sorts. Do your best to roll with it all. Don’t try to control things. Instead, allow them to unfold on their own.  The results will be more to your liking if you take your hands off.

If there are working on deep personal issues, this energy is most helpful. I am loving this energy because it is giving me clearer vision around my own stuff.

On a different note, this energy is very passionate. Maybe this is a good time to re-visit Valentine ’s Day? Sexual energy is high…

View original post 401 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.