Venus Retrograde Squares Saturn Retrograde -Prove Your Love To Me – April 8-15 2017😕

Celestial Priestess's Fourth Density Journal

#Friday April 7 2017😕Tomorrow Venus Squares Saturn for a whole week in 26 degrees. So the whole week a huge evaluation of boundaries and value will be the theme. Remember these two planets are retrograding. One has dropped the boundaries (Saturn) and Venus has fled back into Pisces with her ex lover. But things get more interesting. Mercury Goes Retrograde the next day in Taurus (who is also ruled by Venus) questioning Value and meaning this week the Full Moon happens in the sign of relationships, “Libra”.

🌱Get your Demivolve at :https://www.celestialpriestessastrology.com/supplements . It is a vegan supplements full of adaptegenic herbs.🌱

Libra is the sign of give and take and having absolute balance in a relationship. When something goes out of balance of give and take between two people, that’s when the drama starts. 

Libra rules the 7thhouse, the house before the 8th house…

View original post 295 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.