Full Moon in Scorpio – Psychic Currents

Readings by Yerevan

The Full “Flower Moon” on May 10th is 20 degrees of Scorpio, bright and potent, full of possibilities both dangerous and positively transformative. There are very strong psychic currents leading up to this moon so it may be very important to protect oneself from energetic forces and influences that can be quite disruptive in a number of ways. In addition we are still exiting from the post-shadow of Mercury’s recent Retrograde through Aries and this planet will be separating from explosive Uranus and enter an exact degree trine with Saturn by the time of the full moon.

It is also a deeply sensitive time as the nodal axis shifts from Virgo/Pisces to Leo/Aquarius. The Mean North Node shift occurred on April 28th. The True Node shift occurs on May 9th and the North Node will be transiting the sign of Leo until November 6, 2018.

Some resonate more with the mean versus the…

View original post 520 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.