In the Stars for June

Clairvoyant Medium Energy Healing

bjasmine-cm-gemini

In the Stars for June

The transiting Sun is moving through the curious intellectual air sign Gemini until June 20th when it moves into the emotional water sign Cancer and we have the Summer Solstice. Gemini’s symbol is the twins, Castor and Pollux whom represent two sides of the personality positive and negative aspects which are seen in this air sign.  Gemini stirs up the mental forces this month increasing our proclivity to want to network, socialize and have creative fun with our ideas.

Gemini Sun natives love to communicate their numerous ideas. They need to constantly pursue the exchange of their fertile minds with others. They are adaptable folks who can be witty, logical and inquisitive. Spontaneous conversation comes easily and they prefer to have numerous friends from all walks of life. They can be nervous and restless and perhaps at times inconsistent and superficial but they are…

View original post 816 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.