This Week in Astrology (Full Moon in Gemini) (Video)

hoodmystic.com

Full Moon in Sagittarius Notes:

Moon Conjunct Saturn
Emotionally Expand, Saturn is their making sure it is actually able to happen
An understanding that you cant save people. until you can save yourself
North Node in Leo
The world you design/Spiritual energy/ manifestation
Uranus in Aries
Individuality, rebelliousness, doing whats best for you
Jupiter Goes direct.
inviting decisveness
We should be learing from when Jupiter went retrograde on 2/5 The areas we need to expand
Mercury in Gemini
Caduces
Venus in Taurus
Empress/Goddess/ancestor
Law of Attraction
Letting Go of the low vibration
Reaching for a higher octave
We have to consciously and actively expand
Thats why Saturn is there making sure these things are real
Good/Bad
We are in a law of attraction zone
6/9 Ying Yang, thats Light in the dark, dark in the light
Sagittarius/Jupiter is allowing your truth to be heard and expressed.
This shows up weird…

View original post 52 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.