Astro Space Weather: July 2017

Gilded Splinters Astrology

Astrology forecasts daily monthly predictions horoscopes July 2017Collage by Joseba Elorza

The month of July is nothing if not exciting – even if not always exciting for the right reasons. An ongoing grand trine in the fire signs – Uranus in Aries, Mercury, Mars, Sun and North Node in Leo, Saturn in Sagittarius – provides enthusiasm and optimism in spades!

All the fire signs exhibit an innocent and almost childlike openness to adventure and new possibilities. Whatever crap life throws your way, the fire signs are sure it’s just an aberration and not really how life is supposed to be. There’s eternal faith that something better is in store somewhere. Coming off of literally years of brutal cycles in rapid succession, the grand fire trine this summer should do a lot to restore basic optimism that life is still ok, we’re still ok. The astrological fire emphasis coinciding with summer makes me think of the ways fire…

View original post 1,451 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.